..
/ kontakt /
 

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Frank Ermert

Frank Ermert, Dipl.-Kfm.

Telefon 0271-740-4900 Raum WS-SPK 204
Fax 0271-740-14900 Anschrift Weidenauer Straße 167
Mail frank.ermert@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
Ansprechpartnerin Ulrike Hietsch

Ulrike Hietsch, Dipl.-Päd.

Telefon 0271-740-2738 Raum US-D 209
Fax 0271-740-2827 Anschrift Kohlbettstraße 15
Mail ulrike.hietsch@uni-siegen.de
57072 Siegen
Ansprechpartnerin Karin Horchler

Karin Horchler, Dipl.-Medienw.

Telefon 0271-740-4903 Raum WS-SPK 203
Fax 0271-740-14903 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail karin.horchler@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
Ansprechpartnerin Julia Förster

Julia Förster, M.Sc.

Telefon 0271-740-4907 Raum WS-SPK 202
Fax 0271-740-14907 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail julia.foerster@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
Ansprechpartnerin Kerstin Wagner

Kerstin Wagner, M.A.

Telefon 0271-740-2762 Raum US-D 209
Fax 0271-740-2827 Anschrift Kohlbettstraße 15
Mail kerstin.wagner@uni-siegen.de
57072 Siegen
Ansprechpartner Stefan Houweling

Stefan Houweling, Dipl.-Soz.

Telefon 0271-740-3983 Raum US-A 137
Fax 0271-740-13012 Anschrift Unteres Schloß 3
Mail stefan.houweling@uni-siegen.de
57072 Siegen

Studentische und wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

SHK/WHB

Marie Meyer

Telefon 0271-740-4938 Raum WS-SPK 203
Fax 0271-740-14903 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail marie.meyer@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
SHK/WHB

Isabel Coto Ruiz

Telefon 0271-740-3428 Raum US-D 209
Fax 0271-740-2827 Anschrift Kohlbettstraße 15
Mail isabel.cotoruiz@student.uni-siegen.de

57072 Siegen
SHK/WHB

Vera Joosten

Telefon 0271-740-4100 Raum WS-SPK 302
Fax 0271-740-14900 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail vera.joosten@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
SHK/WHB

Moritz Everding

Telefon 0271-740-4907 Raum WS-SPK 202
Fax 0271-740-4904 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail moritz.everding@uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen
SHK/WHB

Dominik Reckord

Telefon 0271-740-4938 Raum WS-SPK 203
Fax 0271-740-14903 Anschrift Weidenauer Strasse 167
Mail dominik.reckord@student.uni-siegen.de
57076 Siegen